EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Vicki McCarthy
v.mccarthy@fcanwny.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Nichole Gibson
n.gibson@gcanwny.org

Lynnae Williams-Flood
l.williams-flood@fcanwny.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FAMILY SUPPORT

Tanya Hernandez
t.hernandez@fcanwny.org

LEAD FAMILY ADVOCATE
Corporate Compliance Officer

Milton Williams
m.williams@fcanwny.org

YOUTH PEER SUPPORT

Edwin  Alvarez
e.alvarez@fcanwny.org

Precious Lugo
p.lugo@fcanwny.org

Adrianna Simpson
a.simpson@fcanwny.org

Will Springer
w.springer@fcanwny.org

FAMILY SUPPORT PROVIDERS
Spanish Speaking

Edna Martinez
e.martinez@fcanwny.org

Enriqueta Rodriguez
e.rodriguez@fcanwny.org

 

FAMILY SUPPORT PROVIDERS:

Cynthia Brauer
c.brauer@fcanwny.org

Alice Hughes (ACHIEVE)
a.hughes@fcanwny.org

Hollie Nesbitt (ACHIEVE)
h.nesbitt@fcanwny.org

Amanda Rathbun
a.rathbun@fcanwny.org

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish